Live Entertainment

Live entertainment at Jupiters.

Jupiters is your premier entertainment destination, with two bars hosting live music every weekend.

Live entertainment in the Lobby Bar
Friday 31 July 6pm to 10pm – Copycat

Saturday 1 August 6pm to 10pm – Jazzer & Sweeper
Friday 7 August 6pm to 10pm – Tammy Moxon

Saturday 8 August 6pm to 10pm – Groove
Friday 14 August 6pm to 10pm –  Anthony John
Saturday 15 August 6pm to 10pm – Arcadia
Friday 21 August 6pm to 10pm – Sarah White
Saturday 22 August 6pm to 10pm – Michelle Plozza
Friday 28 August 6pm to 10pm –  Isaac Westwood
Saturday 29 August 6pm to 10pm – Steve Bennett


Live entertainment in the J Bar
Friday 31 July 9pm to 1am – Anthony John

Saturday 1 August 9pm to 1am – Tom Gibbs
Friday 7 August 9pm to 1am –  Michelle Plozza
Saturday 8 August 9pm to 1am – Benjamin
Saturday 14 August 9pm to 1am – Isaac Westwood
Friday 15 August 9pm to 1am – Jade Holland
Saturday 21 August 9pm to 1am – The Wee Johnnys
Saturday 22 August 9pm to 1am – Benjamin
Friday 28 August 9pm to 1am – Benjamin
Saturday 29 August 9pm to 1am – Tammy Moxon

The Lobby Bar is an 18+ venue after 10pm. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Guests must be 18+ to enter JBar.

Subject to change and cancellation.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter